Tampa AM Winners

EVERYONE. The Top 12 Skaters. Top Three: Dashawn Jordan, Alex Midler, Zion Wright. Everyone wins when S.P.o.T. accomplishes putting on a new one. This year’s Tampa AM place finishers include many of the best skaters in the world in this division. Here’s the results: 1: DASHAWN JORDAN 2: ALEX MIDLER 3: ZION WRIGHT 4: YUTO […]

Oh Cake Skateboards Company

Champ Retains Harvest Crown

Tampa, FLĀ 2014 – Cold weather, wind and clear skies gave way to the appropriately names Harvest Jam, the Skatepark of Tampa’s annual who’s who contest for Florida skateboarding. Mr. Schaefer and his crew put this event TOGETHER. Nice job! It’s always a great experience when the day goes off without a hitch. The newer photographer […]